Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Katrina, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katrina, Female, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time and am rarely home- but when I do I love having a good relationship with those I live with! I love reading, going to the gym, long walks, cooking and a little bit of red wine!

I’m bubbly, clean and easy going and love the feeling of coming home to a happy environment after a huge day at work. I manage at a nightclub venue in fortitude valley most weekends, however still do some 9-5 days during the week for the same job as well, so tend to be in bed quite early most of the time!

I don’t tend to go out or drink heavily because I don’t have much time to do so with my lifestyle, but don’t mind a few glasses of red wine on a weekend evening. Looking for happy and likeminded people to live with so that coming back to the flat in the evening feels like coming home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals