Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Maidstone, Footscray, Flemington, Ascot Vale.

Jessica (38), $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jessica (38)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Young at heart single 38yo. Down to earth, positive and love anything health and fitness!

Im currently living in a 1 bedder in Ascot Vale but my landlord has told me she is going to sell the property (no time frame as yet) so I am starting the process of finding a new place - hoping in the next 2 months.

I am ideally looking for someone to find a place with in or around the Footscray area as the properties look nice and are reasonably priced for a 2 bed townhouse and is close enough to the city which is where I work. I have everything but a fridge and washing machine which I'm happy to look at purchasing/renting when the time comes. Im super easy going and would like someone who is up for sharing dinners and a glass of wine at the end of the day. I have a cat so Id like somewhere that has a courtyard as he is indoor/outdoor - he is super friendly but not annoying and very low maintenance so you must like cats :)

If you're cool, fun, down to earth and happy to share a home (not just live) then please get in touch.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals