Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Nellie & Michael, 16-30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 25th

About us

Hey I'm a 30 Year old female waiting to do placement for a job in August - career based. I still work part time and study. I have no pets but I have a 16yr old nephew who works full time and we were looking to find a place for at least 6months - he is basically like my son but very mature and due to unforeseen circumstances he is in my care.

As a part of his growing independance and the need to give my 70yr old mother back her life we are looking for accommodation (separate rooms). I am aware of the difficulty of this and how insecure it may sound but I am a responsible adult trying to get my nephew on the right path with some freedom to become a healthy functioning adult - but provide support he needs. I don't mind it being permanent and will always have mine and his end of the bills covered. He will pay his own way but as a precaution to anyone worried I will never let there be any defaults on bills. We can live as separate entities but would very much like out own space.

He works in Caloundra - I drive so I don't mind specifics of location.
Any help or consideration would be appreciated.
Long shot but here we are.
I would happily rent out a place by ourselves but this is proving difficult as most places on have one bedroom.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Nellie & Michael are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Nellie
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nellie & Michael in one of these rentals