Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Silkstone, North Ipswich, Ipswich, East Ipswich, Dinmore, Churchill.

Seelan, Male, 55, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Seelan, Male, 55

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving up to Ipswich from Northern Rivers, NSW due to work commitments. At the moment, I am only looking for interim accommodation of at least three months to six months before my partner and I are able to find a suitable permanent place to move into.

I am a friendly and reliable mature aged person who is respectful of others and their space. I do value my privacy and likewise do respect the space and privacy of others just as much. I have a good sense of humour and do not have any problem getting along with most people. I

My hours of work are from 7.30am - 5pm so I will be out during most of the day but will be looking forward to spending my evening at home in a comfortable, relaxing and chilled environment after a long day.

I do enjoy cooking so having a meal at home is something I will be looking at doing. I am neat and tidy so will definitely ensure the place is kept clean at all times and I do also expect the same of the other flatmates I share the place with.

I do enjoy the outdoors particularly a good walk in the bush and if I do find the time, go for a jog or a run. I love a drink or two at the end of the week over a meal and also have an eclectic taste in music.

At this stage, I am most likely to spend my weekends away visiting my partner and our lovely pets over the border and to return home on Sunday afternoon.

If you think I will be someone you would consider sharing your home with, I would love to hear from you.

Seelan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Seelan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Seelan in one of these rentals