Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellen, Female, 21, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellen, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 10th

About me

Looking for a private room. I am a student, in my fourth year of study. I'm Australian, and have lived in Sydney for 3 and a half years. I like to socialise and get to know my flatmates, but I also enjoy my own downtime as well. I am friendly, tidy, respectful of privacy, and whilst i'm on-the-go quite a lot during the uni semester between uni and work, I love a comfortable home space. I am studying a double degree of Law/Criminology, so I can get pretty low-key during busy parts of the semester, but I do like a wine and movie night, or beer and the footy is cool too. For the past two years I have shared an apartment with a friend and its been sweet, but I am looking to move closer to the city in August, can be flexible with dates. Also keen on teaming up.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ellen
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 8%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ellen in one of these rentals