Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lawes, Laidley, Gatton, Forest Hill.

Charlotte

Early Bird17 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Charlotte

About me

Hey There!
My name is Charlotte and I am turning 18 in March 2019. In 2019, I will be either attending Vet School or doing a animal-related science degree.

I do not drink, smoke nor do drugs but am willing to flat with people who drink socially but I do not want to flat with smokers, those who do drugs or heavy drinkers. Despite this I am actually quite fun!

I am very mature for my age. I am bubbly person who likes to listen to music, watch movies, spend time with my dog Milo and train dogs.

A couple of things about me:
- I like to exercise
- I like to socialise with friends
- I like to listen to any music
- I am a complete movie buff
- I am very organised
- I clean up after myself
- I am very happy to do my share of house chores
- I have a healthy lifestyle
- I am very polite and strive to be a solid friend to everyone
- I do like privacy and respect
- I love animals

I am looking for like-minded people to flat with. I have a small dog called Milo. She is extremely well behaved- she is house trained, hypoallergenic (good for people with allergies), she does not have the typical doggy odour, she does not slobber, drool or chew.

I cannot flat with people with medium or large dogs.

If you are someone I am looking for, then feel free to get in touch.

Thanks a lot!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Charlotte in one of these rentals on
Loading...