Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Glen Huntly, Clayton, Caulfield, Carnegie.

Mrudula (25) & Niel (25), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mrudula (25) & Niel (25)

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Being young, fun, responsible and ever so eager to mingle with people, my boyfriend and I have made some great friends in our past experiences of living in shared houses. We are currently searching for another place to call home for the next couple of months. I am pursuing my Masters in teaching from Monash while my boyfriend is doing his Masters in Architecture from Deakin. We value and respect everyone's views and expect the same from our mates. We love travelling and have a particular inclination towards the arts (music and theatre to be specific). Ping us if you are looking for roommates who pay rent on time, keep the house clean and are easy to live with.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mrudula & Niel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mrudula & Niel in one of these rentals