Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wright, Lyneham, Dickson, Bruce, Belconnen.

Alexandria, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alexandria, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alexandria (AJ) and I am currently looking for a place to rent. I am studying at UC and work a steady part-time job. I like to engaged with other people and like to joke around but will give space when asked. I am extremely clean and friendly and will always be up for a cuppa tea or a movie on netflix. I’m very reliable and responsible and tend to mind my own business. I am looking for somewhere that will allow my little cat Bella to stay (if possible). She is very quiet and timid and won’t ruin or destroy anything. Bella is very shy and is toilet trained, you wouldn't even know she was there. Happy to negotiate :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Alexandria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandria in one of these rentals