Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Oxley, Nathan, Jindalee, Greenslopes.

Abbie, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abbie, Female, 29

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

I work full time in Archerfield - looking for a shorter commute. I have my own bedroom furniture, currently selling all house furniture. Looking for an unfurnished room and a house with a yard. I plan to get a pet at the end of the year.

I’m the best of both worlds - I’m socialable, like getting to know new people and I’m relaxed. On the other hand I’m also super busy with work and uni so I tend to be quite private during the week. I respect others space, I’m not a party goer, my days are done. Love to cook, get outdoors on my weekends hiking or at yoga and I’m very clean. Looking for somewhere to call home whilst I save for my own.

I currently live in on the Northside, work full time in finance and study part time

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Abbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abbie in one of these rentals