Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nic, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nic, Male, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey,

Just moved here from California, work full time in the music industry (not a musician). Looking to find a good place to live and hopefully make some friends while I'm at it. Sociable guy here, like to go out and have a good time, but also enjoy my nights in.

I work almost 12 hour days, so like to relax during the week, but doesn't take much to convince me to go out for a beer. Love to travel, go to concerts/music festivals, hikes, beer, food, movies, etc. Pretty normal guy here. Just got a car so ideally looking for a place with parking, but would be taking the train to work so if there is a station nearby thats a plus.

I have family that live in Sydney and spend time with them when I can, but trying to do my own thing here in the meantime. Hit me up if you've got a place or interested in being roommates.

Budget, location, and move in date are flexible if I find the right spot, staying with family at the moment. Also down to meet new people.

Nic

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nic on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nic
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Nic in one of these rentals