Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 18

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi, I'm Zoe!
I'm a young, positive and upbeat girl looking for some independence by moving out of home! I've paid rent for the last year and a half at home so I'm in the habit of having financial responsibilities already, I'm reliable and tidy, I'm happy to keep to myself most of the time but I'm also a friendly and sociable person and I absolutely love a good chat and making new friends so I won't be a stranger if that suits others! I'm fun and love a good laugh!
I'll either be studying and working part-time or not studying and working full-time as of November 2018, I will always have a stable income, never an issue with that.
I hope to move out around the November/December mark as soon as something suitable becomes available so if that suits you let me know, thanks!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Zoe
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals