Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Redfern, Petersham, Newtown, Lewisham, Erskineville, Enmore, Chippendale.

Rebecca, Female, 36, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 36

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Bec. I work in internal recruitment, so I work pretty standard hours. I go to the gym a few times a week…I don't love it, just think it's important to keep a healthy lifestyle. I tend to cook at home during the week, maybe going out once or twice a week, then I enjoy catching up with friends on the weekend. I like reading and watching TV. I'm not a noisy person and I'm clean and considerate of others. I have good friends but am also hoping to making new friends as well.
I like sincere, friendly, considerate people. People who don't have issues over control and people who are clean but not obsessively so are also ideal.
I have furniture for my room but no other furniture or white goods. I do have a Dyson stick vacuum, newly acquired. :-) I prefer to organise my own food but am happy to share meals on occasion. I'm not vegetarian but most of my friends are and I do like vegetarian meals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.