Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Douglas, Annandale.

Sam (22), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hooroo friends!
I'm a 22 year student studying Zoology at JCU. I've been living in Douglas for the past year, having moved up from home in Victoria, but it's time to find a new place and so I'm looking for my next sharehouse.
I like to think I'm a really easy going guy, I don't get uptight about anything around the home, and I'm always down to do something fun with my housemates to procrastinate from uni. In my spare time I enjoy heading out for a cheeky beer with mates, playing/watching sport, fishing, exploring the the outdoors, expanding my mediocre cooking skills, or for a bit of downtime just reading a book or listening to some tunes.
I'm currently working a couple of jobs (including at the Brewery - happy to bring home samples) as well as Youth Allowance so rent and bills are never an issue. I really enjoy living the lifestyle in Douglas and most of my friends live around here so I don't particularly want to leave, but I could possibly live in Annandale at a stretch.
I'd be more than happy to catch up for a coffee if you'd like to know more, I really value a good relationship with my housemates and so I'd really prefer to live with people I can get along awesome with.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals