Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 27th

About me

Hi ya'll, I'm 23, looking to rent/team up with like minded and outgoing people. Either in a 3/4 bedroom share house with multiple people or in a 2 bedroom duplex with one other person. 2bedroom, 1bathroom, single garage in a duplex setup with one other person is ideal for me ($340wk = $170 each) but I can comfortably afford up to $200 on a room.

I work full time, spend most weekends out and about exploring or socialising but do enjoy just chilling out at home. I understand every needs there space and privacy at times but i do also like having some type of friendship with my housemates.

I have a well behaved, 2yr old doggo named Jango, trained to be an outside dog. I walk him regularly during the week but honestly he either entertains himself or just lays around in the sun all day whether someone is home or not. He doesn't seem to respond to other dogs, cars or people during the day so barking isn't an issue at all. Obviously like for most dogs it can take them a little while to settle in too a new environment but all an all he's a very smart and a well behaved pooch. Both Jango and i get along very well with other people and dogs 😁

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tom on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tom
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals