Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

Alright there!

A bit about me:

I'm 26 and make money freelance copywriting and digital strategy consultant for high traffic websites. I’m doing less and less of that as I bootstrap a Media company / podcast / Youtube channel, with an interest in long-form conversations about meaning and society.

I’ve recently completed a Masters in Philosophy in the UK, much of which was done independently -- I’ve lived in Melbourne for 2 years, (since March 2016).

I’ve been away from the city for 2 months, mostly in Europe travelling, working, and attending conferences. I’m originally from the UK, and have also lived in the US and Canada.

I'm keen to live with people who are driven, and serious enough to not take themselves too seriously.

I'm orderly about the house, communicate clearly, and respect privacy.

Honesty, integrity, and a good laugh along the way.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tim
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or