Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Brunswick.

Mei

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mei

About me

Hi there, I'm Mei, a current student at university of Melbourne and my major is environmental science. I'm an outgoing and warmhearted person, always willing to give a helping hand but I respect privacy and your own space as well.Most of time I'm quiet not a party animal when I'm at home but not like a ghost. I am a sports lover, good at hiking, swimming, running, cycling, skiing, table tennis and badmiton and interested in other kinds of sports such as tennis and Aussie Footy. During my study period, I dont play much sports but I'm willing to do so. I enjoy music sometimes but wont be noisy. I am also a book lover so you can have a talk with me to exchange reading experience. I have a commuting bike currently and need a small space to place it. I usually cook by myself and willing to share.
I currently do a volunteering work at uni because I concern about the environment and am eager to do something for the earth.
In terms of the room, I prefer a room with a bed (any size), a table, and a wardrobe which are enough for me. By the way, a window would be necessary. Either a sharing bathroom or my own bathroom is acceptable but it should be clean. I hope the house or apartment I live is tidy and clean, like clean bathroom, clean kitchen, clean fridge and clean oven. I prefer no smoker at home because of allergy but you can also smoke outside the house. My current roomates feed two cats and I love pets but I dont plan to have any pets with me. The most importantly, I hope my future flatmates are nice, kind, respectful and clean people. I hope we can also hang out during weekends or if all of us are available.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mei in one of these rentals on
Loading...