Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jenny, Female, 27, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenny, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 24th

About me

Hi!

My name is Jenny and I am ecstatic to move to Sydney the last week of September on a Working Holiday visa! I am originally from Colombia and have been incredibly fortunate to have lived and studied in South Korea, Japan, the United States, and have traveled to more than 15 countries around the world:) I am a graduate of American University in Washington, D.C., with a BA in International Studies.

What makes it great to live with me is that I am very respectful and considerate of everyone's space and time, which is incredibly important when sharing a home. I also have a keen eye and skills for cleanliness (I am probably OCD with cleanliness), tidiness, and organization, so having like-minded flatmates is super important. I treat your home as if it were my own!!

Having heard so many horror stories from my friends who have flatmates, I can assure you that one thing you won´t find with me is drama. Respect, honesty, and open communication are key to a wonderful living situation, so drama is a no no.

I do not smoke, and I am not one to go partying as one of my favorite things to do. Instead, I am an explorer and you will find me setting out on adventures, exploring coffee shops and restaurants, and doing things that locals do! I would love to find flatmates that are like-minded:)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jenny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jenny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jenny
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:ColombiaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jenny in one of these rentals