Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Windsor, Wavell Heights, Nundah, Newstead, Lutwyche, Kedron, Hendra, Chermside, Bowen Hills, Ascot, Albion.

Ben, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work as an IT Consultant out near the Airport M-F 9-5.

I always love getting out and adventuring around Brisbane and the surrounding areas on the weekends, also going for long drives with no real destination. Have recently started hitting the gym every day to keep the work-life balance... balanced but it's a real struggle some days, especially leg day.

I do also like having the occasional beverage with mates on a weekend and winding down with Netflix/movie or a couple card games, I'm looking at you Cards Against Humanity!

I do love cooking if I'm not too tired and happy to share meals as long as the other does the dishes, lol. I'm extremely home proud and love a clean tidy home to come to or when socializing etc. I'm a sociable, outgoing and fun fella so hoping to find a person who will enjoy this aspect of me but I also enjoy my quiet time alone and respect if you do also. Looking to hear from rad people soon so if you want to know anything else please contact me.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals