Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Manly West, Carindale, Birkdale.

Courtney and Alexander

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (24)
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About us

We currently rent a home together in Birkdale (and have done for the past 8 months), but the landlord is selling so we're on the lookout for a new place! Ideally, we are looking for a likeminded housemate to join us on a search for a property together. There are nice places in the Redlands area (and towards Carindale) that becomes more affordable with 3 or 4 people instead of 2.

We both teach guitar and piano privately and work other part-time jobs. So we're home a decent amount of the time during weekdays. We'll need a good internet connection & as Alex is a musician, he'll need a room for the studio set up.

Together we love taking holidays, going on coffee dates, longboarding, playing TRL (rugby touch football) and watching movies. We love meeting new people, cooking tasty meals & are quite tidy people. Not neat freaks or anything... I simply think better when the place isn't a mess!

We're hoping to find a place that allows dogs, considering that's a short-term goal of ours, to adopt our own puppy. Otherwise, we'd LOVE to help look after yours! <3

Send me a message if you're interested in teaming up to start a place. We can catch up over a drink and see if we get along if you're keen :)

Courtney

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Courtney and Alexander in one of these rentals on
Loading...