Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hana, Female, 24, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hana, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I completed a Bachelor of Arts (psychology/philosophy) & Bachelor of Science (Developmental Biology/Molecular Biology) at Monash in 2017. I have recently come back from Germany where I did an internship at the European Molecular Biology Laboratory. I currently work at a lab doing R&D. On the side, I'm working on my visual arts portfolio in the pursuit to exhibit my work. I like visiting art galleries, museums, biking, hiking, reading, travelling (can tell you all about my adventures through Europe), film festivals, classical music concerts, electronic music concerts. Don't mind a drink once in a while.

Perks:
I'm flexible with move in date. I'm also flexible with stay duration (minimum 5 months). I'm very clean, and like to have a routine (e.g. vacuum & laundry every Sunday). I cook delicious Mediterranean food and make awesome salad combos (I'm vegetarian). I don't watch TV and like to keep myself busy so I'm quiet. I'm a book nerd, and so I come with a small library (mostly philosophy & literature classics). I don't own any pets. I'm respectful and try to be non-judgemental, but I also expect cleanliness and safety at home. I like putting an effort in making a place feel like home (candles/incense, pot plants, etc) - but if you prefer I keep this to myself, happy to do so. Also, I don't need a car space!

About you:
Clean & tidy. Able to give me my space and allow me to feel at home. I love animals so I don't mind pets, but routine hygiene care is a minimum. Also a working professional or student. Sorry don't want to live with backpackers, but don't mind living with international students/expats.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hana in one of these rentals