Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Craig & Erin, 27-28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig & Erin, 27-28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 21st

About us

Fun, active, happy couple who enjoy both the adventurous lifestyle as well as a relaxed evening in. I'm from the UK, visa expires is December, my parter is a school teacher from Melbourne, VIC. Don't hesitate to call if you require more information/a reference. We long term Airbnb'd with a 35/40 year old couple who had a 1 year old. Here is what they had to say about us...
"Erin and Craig were an absolute pleasure to host. They are considerate, friendly and great to have around. We have a young daughter and they were fantastic with her and so easy to get on with. We would recommend Erin and Craig to future hosts"

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Craig & Erin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Craig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Craig
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Craig & Erin in one of these rentals