Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Prathan, Male, 27, $150, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Prathan, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

I'm a 27 year old full time student at Flinders studying IT & Cybersecurity.
I'm looking to find accommodation close to uni and will also be seeking a local casual / part-time job once I have secured accommodation.

I don't smoke or drink, and am comfortable minding my own business or spending time with others.
I am generally a quiet and mature person, however I am also not shy, having had years of experience working with kids and adults.

I've spent the last 10 years training and teaching free-syle martial arts, which ended with the retirement of my instructor and the closing down of the club this year.
I've also spent the last 6 years teaching gymnastics, parkour & stunt-craft for kids at the INEA YMCA. This also ended this year with me taking on full-time study.

I also have a 3 year old female bearded dragon. While I occasionally like to let her stretch her legs or soak up some sunlight outside, she mainly stays in her own custom built enclosure.

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Prathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Prathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Prathan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Prathan in one of these rentals