Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 17th

About me

Hey, Im a casual teacher currently working in the Illawarra. I am a considerate, clean and tidy person and I would like to live with someone who is the same. I don't mind a chat and a binge on Netflix. I occasionally go out on weekends but also have quiet ones every now and then. I appreciate a housemate who respects sleep time and quiet at night. I goto the gym 2-3 days a week and enjoy the outdoors and walking. I like the beach and I cant wait for summer so I can take my SUP out on the water. Unfortunately the place I am currently living in is up for sale and my housemate might have to relocate to Sydney so I might be looking for a new home in the coming months. Please contact me if you're looking for another housemate or looking to team up to find a new place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Erin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals