Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Zahra

Free to message21 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Zahra

About me

Hi everyone! My name is Zahra, I'm 21yrs old, studying floristry and working hospo in the mean time. I'm looking for a new place to live, preferably around or under $150 but up to $200 a week.

I moved out to Wallsend with housemates from my previous location but I don't drive and find this area makes it difficult for me to get to Sydney for my classes + work and the shops. I'm open to moving anywhere closer in to Newcastle and can move in whenever suits you (with a week or 2 notice).

I have a 3yo cat with me as well, his name is Kitty. He's super friendly, he really loves new people.
I'm a very clean person, I enjoy keeping things tidy and am capable of cooking, cleaning and looking after myself and my cat.
I tend to be quiet because I spend a lot of time doing my own thing be it study, work or just relaxing, but I'd really love to move into a home where I can consider my housemates my friends.

Please contact me if I sound like a suitable housemate or you're interested in teaming up for a new place!

(Edited)
My partner Ed is also looking for a temporary place to stay before he goes traveling, he'd stay in my room so won't require any extra space and he'll pay extra rent too for the period he's there meaning all the other housemates would have less rent than usual to pay for that time :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Newcastle
  4. F2302983