Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Teneriffe, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Greenslopes, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Emma

Early Bird28 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hi I'm Emma, 28 and easy going. Always up for a chat, but also like my own space. I like to keep my place clean and tidy - especially the kitchen.
I love to bake and cook. I do have a thermomix and bake cakes for friends and family every now and then.
Ideally I am only wanting to live with one other person, maybe two others.
I work at Greenslopes Hospital 8am-5pm during the week and get every second Monday off and don't work weekends. I go to gym most mornings before work - am a morning person!
On weekends I love to get out of the house, go for a walk, try a new cafe/restaurant or I will be at my partners place. I also don't mind a red wine on the weekend and can put together a great cheese platter!
I have got a washer/dryer and fridge and freezer if needed and other various bits and pieces (otherwise they can stay in storage). Happy to purchase any furniture needed if teaming up.
I have a new car and would prefer off street parking if available.
Flexible on move date and length of lease.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...