Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ripley, Moorooka, Flinders View, Sherwood, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Middle Park, Fig Tree Pocket, Sumner, Oxley, Jindalee, Ipswich.

Lucy, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 26

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 29th

About me

I’m a bit of an old soul. I am a big tea lover and I adore old shows like Keeping Up Appearances. I’m a bit of a potty-mouth (but not around my grandies!). Bubbly, positive and easy to get along with. Clean, respectful and not a huge party-goer, but likes a Friday arvo wine or 2! (Can put on a mean cheese and antipasto platter!) I’m employed full-time working 7:30-4 in Darra, so hoping to live somewhere within 25km of there. I have a little cat called Luna, who is completely house-trained and is more than happy to be outside, but does like to be in with me at night. Hopefully in search of flatmates who aren’t too rowdy, like local cafes for brunch and are willing to make space for my collection of teapots and cheese boards.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals