Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Paddington, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Emily

Early Bird27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emily

About me

Here are the main reasons I would want to live with me: 1) I have an inner Monica (as in the tv show Friends), so I am pretty good about keeping the place clean and tidy. 2) I'm pretty quiet sometimes as I just like to chill and re-charge by reading, watching Netflix, and debating what food to order. Other times I'm up for a chat and shared food/drink. 3) I bake really good chocolate chip cookies from scratch. A little about me...I work in HR, but my background is in Education. I grew up in the US, but have since lived in Spain, the UK, and am now on a working holiday here in Australia. Brisbane is my new home following a 7 month stint in Sydney. So far I like it! I reckon I'll love it when I've got a place to live. I'm looking for a furnished room and household (I literally have no furniture whatsoever) with unlimited wifi (for my Netflix habit). I'd like to be near transport or walkable to city and shops/cafes, and have access to laundry facilities. Please give me a shout if you think I might be a good fit for your space. :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals on
Loading...