Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kay, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kay, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 10th

About me

I'm a full time student at the ANU studying a double degree in languages and archaeology. I am quiet and stick to myself, however I won't say no to an evening socializing with my housemates or a spontaneous grocery trip. I have previous experience sharing a house and am very keen on creating a welcoming environment.

In my free time I enjoy watching Netflix, baking, reading, playing video games, and listening to podcasts. I would like to take up gardening, so if you have one that would be a big plus!

I am more than happy if you have pets, but if you have a big and/or energetic dog I would like to meet them first.

I do not have a car and cannot cycle due to medical reasons, so it would be great if there are bus stops nearby.

NOTE: My maximum budget of $300pw includes bills.

I look forward to meeting you :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kay
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or