Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands, Albert Park, South Melbourne.

Chaz (33), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chaz (33)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Chaz and thanks for very much for taking the time to read this. I’m looking to for rooms or creating a start up.

I’m moving down from Brisbane to Melbourne. I fell in love with the city when I travelled to Melbourne once a month in 2017 - so here I am.

I have brand new Bosch washer (4 star energy rating), F&P dryer (6 star energy rating), fridge (4 star energy rating), brand new 4K TV (4 star energy rating), and a Sofa bed I can contribute to the space as well. In the process of buying more household items as well. So well suited for a start up. I’m specifically after own bathroom and car space.

A little about me as a housemate. Positive, passionate, and pretty easy going individual who works as a Physiotherapist and run a web development business on the side which takes a large part of my time - so I will be working pretty hard on this. Generally will keep to myself but I like to socialise as well. Keeping a neat, clean and tidy environment and being respectful is pretty important to me I appreciate the same from others.

I not a party goer and prefer similar people. Absolutely appreciate peace, quiet and tranquil vibes. Frequent visitor to the gym around 4-6 times a week.

Also a Tony Robbins and a Landmark graduate and would love to mix with like minded individuals if able.

If you want to know anything else, just ask. :)

Cheers.

Chaz.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Chaz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chaz in one of these rentals