Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Giuliana

Early Bird27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Giuliana

About me

Hi I’m Giuliana, 27yo!
I’ve just moved back to the GC from Perth and am looking for an unfurnished bedroom WITH ensuite & preferable walk in robe in a secure home. I am looking for a minimum of 6 months stay. I am an extremely clean and quiet housemate. I’ve lived by myself for the past 5 years so require someone that respects my personal space.. happy to chill and watch movies etc but spend most of my time at home alone or out of the house. I work weekend nights in surfers (finishing at around 3am) and study during the day online. Most weekends you will not see me.
I have a storage container full of furniture etc so if anything is needed I can also bring that - I will be keeping my storage container so no stress!

*girls, I’m also a qualified beauty therapist, so if you’re into that you can have at home tanning, lashes etc!

Thanks for reading! x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Giuliana in one of these rentals on
Loading...