Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Preston, Moonee Ponds, Footscray, Fitzroy North, Essendon, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Madison

Early Bird25 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Madison

About me

Looking to get a new house with someone! So only team ups really! I'm in the process of looking for houses and inspecting them right now.

I work Full Time, and ride a bicycle for the rest of time. I'm not really home much, but enjoy just coming home, cooking, having a bath then going to bed.
This means generally I'll keep to myself, because of the long hours out and about, but I do enjoy sitting on the couch and watching TV or a movie with someone. I'm a fan of horror movies!

I train for cycling every day, and sometimes ride on an indoor trainer as well. It's not very noisy, and I wouldn't do it whilst people are asleep. I own 5 bikes though, and would need some space for them!

I love cats and animals, but don't have the time to have one myself at the moment. Maybe one day!

I have a bed, some bookshelves, and that's about it. But willing to start new house and purchase majority of stuff if needed!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Madison in one of these rentals on
Loading...