Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Niddrie, Westmeadows, Pascoe Vale.

Vee, Female, 37, $350, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Vee, Female, 37

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Vee and I am a 37 year old female from Melbourne seeking a new place to move into by late August. Ideally im looking for a place of my own or to rent out a room which is very spacious with ensuite/own bathroom. I work full time as i have my own cleaning business specialising in private home cleans and end of lease cleaning. I work 6 days a week with occasional night shifts where i clean businesses out side office hours.
I am usually busy most nights visiting family and friends when im not working.
I enjoy cooking so a nice spacious kitchen would be great. I am tidy and clean up after myself so you wouldn’t need to worry in those areas.
My cleaning business does require some late-night shift work so as long as you don’t mind me doing my thing and not getting disturbed by my early morning starts or sometimes late night finishes would be ideal. I am a smoker but would never smoke inside as long as im able to smoke outside in backyard would be greatly appreciated.

I am looking for a light filled house that is relatively new and please do not send me images anything dark and gloomy is not what im after. I would prefer a large spacious room with ensuite or own bathroom and good wardrobe space. I also have a car so off-street car park would be great also. Looking for a 1-2 bedroom townhouse to occupy on my own but open to any other options that tick all the boxes.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vee in one of these rentals