Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Isabella, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 27th

About me

Hi,
I am a student and looking for a long term stay female single room. I am a neat and tidy, clean, honest, friendly, respectful of the space of others, and quiet person. I have used to clean where I live at least once a week. I have been paying $100 per week for the double size bed single room & separate own bathroom (including bills) since Jun 2017. My max budget is $120 per week and hope this must include bills. I do not use heater even it is a freezing weather. I hope that only 3 people living in the same house as too many people live will make noise!

About me as a roommate: I am focus primarily on my studies and working! I am easy going and respect other people's routines. I also am a non-smoker.
I am looking for a place to live for more than 6 months, however, if all is well, I'd love to live there long term!
Please give me a message if you feel I meet your criteria and we can discuss future options.
Thanks

Kind regards,
Isabella

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Isabella
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals