Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Newtown, Mascot, Marrickville, Maroubra, Kogarah, Ashfield.

Mandelle (20), $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mandelle (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
Im a 20 year old female moving from Canada, New Brunswick! I'm pretty outgoing and very easy to get along with. I also clean up after myself and am pretty quiet.

I love doing stuff outdoors like hiking and adventuring around and am very excited to explore Australia! Asides from stuff outdoors I do enjoy a wide range of activities from going out on weekends to playing board games and watching movies.

I'm looking for a place I can have my own private room and no farther than 20-25 minutes away from the airport as I am going to be working as a waitress there for four months.

If you have any questions about me don't hesitate to ask!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mandelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mandelle in one of these rentals