Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mitch, Male, 24, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitch, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
My names Mitch :D
I'm a super laid-back 25 year old male who is passionate about music and creativity.
During the week I work hard but by the weekend I am usually itching for a spontaneous adventure, a wander to the markets or a night out on the town shaking a tail feather with friends. I like to socialise but I also love my quiet time at home. I respect other peoples privacy and always pull my weight around the house. All in all I like to keep a good balanced lifestyle.

I am looking for an epic pad to enjoy this summer so if you think I would make a great addition to your home or are interested in getting a lease please don't hesitate in contacting me. 


Hope to hear from you soon. 

Regards,

Mitch

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mitchell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mitchell
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals