Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Balaclava, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Elwood, Collingwood.

Pim

Early Bird26 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pim

About me

Hey future housemate(s),

My name is Pim and I'm 26 years old. I'm from the Netherlands and recently got a job as a Civil Design Engineer for the local government. I have been living in Melbourne for more than 1,5 years and I'm looking for a new place to stay. I'm looking for a long-term house that is chilled and friendly. I'm easy going and like to do my own thing but I'm also very social and enjoy hanging out with housemates. In my spare time, I love to go for a surf, hang out with friends, go on little road trips, listening to good tunes and chill on the beach. I like to have a beer on the weekends but I'm not looking for a crazy party house. Many years of living in share houses mean I'm very tidy and always clean up after myself. If you like to know anything else, just ask.

I also make great pancakes.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Pim in one of these rentals on
Loading...