Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Alison, Female, 28, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alison, Female, 28

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am usually a social person, and I come home to recharge.

I like keeping pot-plants alive and I don't mind living with dogs or cats.

I like to talk about world events. I try to frequent art galleries, the theatre and the cinema to watch foreign films.

I enjoy getting out of the house and being active. I like to ride my bicycle often. I also do yoga, and attend my local climbing gym (in the absence of a proper crag) regularly. When I can get out of the city, I like to go hiking.

I try to cook healthy food, and I also love buckwheat pancakes with coffee from a French press for breakfast on a semi-regular basis. I am sort of a vegan. I am not going to preach to you about this, but I will say the smell of bacon makes me ill.

I drink more tea and coffee rather than alcohol because I hate hangovers. Sometimes, I will have a glass of red wine though.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alison in one of these rentals