Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Red Hill, Paddington, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Fortitude Valley.

Janella, Female, 24, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Janella, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a full-time student studying at QUT looking for a clean, bright and accessible place to stay as my lease is going to expire in August! I love music, going for gigs, hikes and camps. I am very clean (I believe in cleaning up after myself, always) and very approachable. As an international student from Singapore, I want to know more about the culture and life here so I am open for a drink or two or having meals together! Totally understand if you want to keep to yourself too. :) Definitely not looking for a party house, I just really want a fun and cool place to live in!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Janella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Janella in one of these rentals