Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Paddington, Kelvin Grove.

Hayley, Female, 27, $260, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm looking to start a share house or potentially find the right fit in a house....I'm a full-time secondary teacher and I have a little dachshund (sausage dog). I'm a very responsible pet owner, I always make sure Billie is cared after, rarely leave her at home by herself. However, a fellow pet lover would be great!

I'm fairly laid back, easy to live with. Can pay bills on time and I have great rental references, so getting a house should be quite easy! I'm looking to share a house with maybe 1 or 2 people - something with a yard for my girl Billie would be great.

I work in Camp Hill area, however I have always lived on the North side of Brisbane. I would be open to anywhere in those two areas.

I'm fairly social, most weekends I like to have drinks and be around people. Would be great if I could find someone who might be keen to join in and have some fun on the weekends. During the week I am generally pretty quiet, planning lessons, cooking dinner and the odd work out. Really looking for a home that is social and friendly, don't really like tip toeing around people. I like to come home and have a beer and some wind-down chat. I am fairly clean (not a clean freak), but I like to have the house looking presentable.

I have a bit of furniture and appliances....a fridge, dining table, microwave and washing machine. And down the line could probably buy a couch. But possibly someone with furniture might be good!

Thanks
Hayley

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals