Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Parkwood, Pacific Pines, Molendinar, Labrador, Gaven, Ashmore.

Jorden

Early Bird18 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jorden

About me

My name is Jorden and I am a full-time student at Griffith University Gold Coast. Currently, I am studying a double degree of psychological science and criminology and criminal justice. I currently live 30 minutes away from uni which can become quite difficult at times which is why I am looking to relocate. Above I state that I have pets however they are able to be looked after permanently by my parents but occasionally I would like to have them. Both are small dogs that are trained very well and I cannot see my life without them. I am extremely clean and can cook some awesome meals from any different cuisine! Personally, I am not the party type and prefer to have quiet weekends but In saying that I am extremely easy to get along with. I can keep to myself but I'm also looking forward to getting to know the people who I live with. Currently, I am unemployed but have been looking for part-time work to balance in-between uni. I love watching movies/tv shows, spending time with my nephew and niece, cooking, and going to yoga. Feel free to send me a message if you have further questions!
I look forward to meeting you.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jorden in one of these rentals on
Loading...