Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Francesco, Male, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Francesco, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Francesco (35 years old, Italian) and I am a Psychologist-Psychotherapist.

I have moved to Sydney to improve my English and then to work at University.

I share house since I was 18 years old because I left my hometown, which is located in South of Italy, to move to Rome, where I lived for 12 years with other students and friends. I love to live with other people, I like to meet new friends and discover new food and cultures...and I am good in making Pizza ;)
I have many interests such us, reading, playing soccer and watching Tv-series.

I am a serious guy, polite and respectful of people.

This is my third time in Sydney...definitely, I love that city!!!

Cheers,
Francesco

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Francesco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Francesco on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Francesco
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 70%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Francesco in one of these rentals