Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Shorncliffe, Indooroopilly, Hendra.

Penelope-Jane, Female, 37, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Penelope-Jane, Female, 37

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi folks!

I’m moving back to Brisbane for my work with the Queensland Government (currently in Rockhampton). I lived in a studio apartment in Spring Hill years ago and love the simplicity. I have an elderly small dog and a very boring lifestyle.

My other half lives and works in regional Queensland, so would not live with me. When he and I meet up in Brisbane, we prefer to stay with family who live across Brisbane in order to spend time with loved ones. I travel for work a lot, work long days and am also studying a postgrad at the same time. I don't party, but don't mind if others do. I'm happy to do the lease as an individual or to pay for two if required. My main concern is ensuring I can find a place that will be in my budget but also ok for my beloved old dog to live with me.

I prefer to pay by automatic bank transfer from my account fortnightly on pay day, rather than cash. I’m not sure what else you might like to know, but am happy to answer any questions you have and give my current rental Real Estate agent contact details for referee etc. I'm happy to 'tour' the property via video call with you if you think that I might suit you.

If you want a low drama boring person to move in and just help you pay your bills, get in touch. :)

Kind regards,
PJ

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.