Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 22, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm single, working and studying with a female dog - Maisy. Maisy is a German Shepherd cross brown labrador, at 9 months old she's already 30kgs (I imagine she will continue to grow). While she is a gentle soul and loves everyone and other dogs, she's a little bit full on. At times she will stay at my friends place, or my parents if I'm too busy to give her enough attention - but, I really love taking her out to dog parks. If you have a dog/s I can take them out on adventures too; the back seat of my car is dedicated to dogs.
I usually work nights and weekends and spend most the day playing with Maisy and studying. I study justice and psychology at qut.
I clean up after myself, need to have a clean bathroom (I don't mind sharing with a clean person). I'm almost always keen for a coffee or a beer. I try and go to the gym as often as possible and love a spot of yoga and pilates.
Overall, I'm pretty chill and just want to watch shitty sitcoms after a long day at work.

Please don't message me unless you have space for said dog and a fenced yard or live within the suburbs mentioned 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Erin
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals