Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Redfern, Newtown, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Enmore, Dulwich Hill, Darlington, Camperdown, Annandale.

Noah, Male, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Noah, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Noah and I'm 27 years. After working for the past 4 years as a journalist and an activist, I'm now excited to get back to studies -- Public Policy from University of Sydney. When I'm bored, I like to read, cook, and socialize. I really like to keep my place clean and tidy. At a party I love to dance, and sometimes I might be the only one dancing. But at home, I like to relax, listen to good music and chill. I also love to have some good and open-minded conversations over wine or beer. If you want to talk about social justice, politics, or new shows on Netflix, I'm all ears.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Noah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Noah in one of these rentals