Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Leclere, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leclere, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sacha. I am a French student who just moved to Melbourne for one year. I'll be studying at Monash University for a whole year so I'm looking for a little place to live!
I would like to find a room in an existing share house because I really want to meet new people, discover the city and its inhabitants! I love living in community and I think I'm really easy-going and open-minded so you don't have to worry about me. As I will be studying I'll need some quiet times but otherwise I really like to party, to go out for a drink or even to make a good dinner and have a good chat at home.
I am personally really into theatre, drama, dance, music and mostly traveling! I've already lived in a share house in Argentina last year and It was the best experience of my life!
I'm looking forward to hear from you and wish you all the best!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Leclere is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Leclere
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Leclere in one of these rentals