Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Alexandria.

Jean M

Early Bird27 year old, male
$265/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jean M

About me

I'm a 27yo French, freshly arrived in Sydney (yesterday!) and i'm very enthusiastic to find a place to call home.

I haven't got a job yet, but i use to be a freelancer estate agent in London. I'm now seeking to start a new business here πŸ™‚ I will certainly be quiet busy on the week days and sometimes during the weekends.

I'm looking for a clean flatshare with mature and responsible flatmates.

I'm always up for a chat, to share a dinner or a drink, to organize a boards game evening, or whatsoever.. 😁

If you believe i could be a good fit for your flat or if you wish to teamup and start from scratches, i would be really pleased to chat with you.

MOVE IN DATE : ASAP ideally, but flexible (keen to wait for the right place)
LENGTH OF STAY : Flexible - 2 to 6 months (not looking for a short let but for a home)
BUDGET : Looking for around 200 p/w but could go up to 260 p/w (if bills included)
LOCATION : Anything close to Newtown

Cheers,

Jean

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jean M in one of these rentals on
Loading...