Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carlos & Javier, 22, $1,350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carlos & Javier, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$1,350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 24th

About us

Heey !

i'm Charlie, a Venezuelan / American that landed in Sydney after finishing my Business degree back home to work, make some money and travel. I love sports such as Football, surf, motocross, rock climbing, pretty much everything outdoor related and drinking a few beers after a long day.

I love to cook ( make a killer Bolognese Pasta ), like to keep my things organized and am pretty chill to live with.

Right now i have 3 jobs so i am working most of the time and don't have a lot of time to party, but don't mind going for a drink every time i can.

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carlos & Javier are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Carlos
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Carlos & Javier in one of these rentals