Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Saint James, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Bentley, Perth, East Perth, Victoria Park, Lathlain, East Victoria Park, Carlisle, Burswood.

Stuart (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stuart (26)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey,

I'm a 26 year old respectful and easy going Australian, good sense of humour and am a clean and tidy housemate. I am studying 3 days a week and have permanent 3 days work a week so paying rent on time is no drama.

Ideally looking to move into a house with housemates being similar age 21ish-35ish, Not really phased if its an en-suited room or shared bathroom, just want to live in a place where everyone gets along and house has a good vibe, ideally near the train line so its easy to commute..

I have a car so if theres off street parking its a bonus, as long as its not a hassle finding parking out the front :)

Looking to move this month, let me know if you have something similar to what i'm looking for and we can suss a plan to meet and have a look at the room

Cheers, Stuart

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stuart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stuart in one of these rentals