Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 27, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 20th

About me

Hiho!

Based on my previous experiences, lived for 6 years with either 1 or 2 roommates (female + male) on 3 continents, I'd consider myself pretty clean, organised and like to have a beer or two with my flatmates but also have some privacy whenever needed.
I'm more looking on a social apartment and not one where people don't speak to each other ;)

I would love to have a nice view over this beautiful city and as much natural light as possible. I'm moving to Sydney bc part of my MBA/Master will be at UTS. Before coming to Australia I lived in Vienna in my own flat with a roommate and never had any troubles and always a clean apartment.

I'm into travelling and was around Africa, America, Europe and experienced a lot of Asia, especially during my time working in Kuala Lumpur. Really enjoy scuba diving and currently hold a stress & rescue diver certificate. Furthermore, I try to get the most out of my camera and catch epic sceneries. Overall, I'm pretty social and was always an active member of different association or clubs, several at university and also a voluntary paramedic for 6 years.

Basically I'm an easy going flatmate who wants a beautiful, furnished room and for that I offer a nice flatmate who doesn't make any troubles and is good to share a drink with over dinner :)

Super open for having a Skype session or meeting in real life (I arrive in Sydney on the 20th).
Hope to hear from you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 12%
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals