Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Bowen Hills.

Maddison (21) and Jarrod (21), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddison (21) and Jarrod (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hellooo
We're a happy couple just looking for somewhere to move out to for the future end of year/start of next year. I (Maddie) currently live with housemates on the north side which is inconvenient for me as I study at Griffith F/T. Jarrod is currently living on the southside and I'm basically living there anyway due to two perks, my best friend and uni close by.
As a couple, we never fight (I know that is most peoples concern). We've been friends for 6 years and honestly talk a lot of banter. Jarrod is an aspiring screen actor (pretty darn good at it too) and I am a student designer currently whipping up my own little etsy account. So we come with a lot of little quirks as we are both creative people with big aspirations. We both love any musical sound from the 40s+, love wine (even if its cheap we'll make do) and some darn good memes that don't make much sense. We keep to ourselves quite a lot and enjoy our own company.
Honestly, we're just high school sweethearts looking for a place to kickstart our future.
Please only contact us if you are looking for someone in the future, not right away. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Maddison & Jarrod are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison & Jarrod in one of these rentals